Muthulakshmi Raghavan Novels Free Pdf Download

Muthulakshmi Raghavan Novels Free Pdf Download

Muthulakshmi Raghavan is an author who has published many novels. Her most recent books are about a girl named Tara, and her life in Chennai. The first book in the series is called “Tara’s Grandmother”. In this story, Tara struggles to find a balance between her family expectations and her own desires for independence. She faces a lot of problems with friends and schoolmates because of these conflicts, but eventually she learns that there is more than one way to live your life. This novel was published by HarperCollins India on July 17th 2017. The second book in the series is titled “Tara’s Wedding” and follows Tara as she balances being a daughter-in-law against following her.

Muthulakshmi Raghavan is one of the few female novelists in India. She has written a total of 16 novels and short story books which are all bestsellers in her home country. Her work has been translated to English, French, German, Italian, Dutch and Spanish languages.
She is also an established poet who wrote articles for newspapers as well as several essays on social issues such as feminism, racism and nationalism from the perspective of women. Born on April 20th 1924 in Chennai she passed away at age 86 due to complications with pneumonia. Muthulakshmi was married to renowned Tamil writer Kalki Krishnamurthy with whom she had two children.

முத்துலட்சுமி ராகவன் நாவல்கள் PDF வடிவத்தில் இலவச பதிவிறக்க

Muthulakshmi Raghavan Novels Free download in PDF Format: MR Download முத்துலட்சுமி ராகவன்

ராகவன் நாவல்கள் PDF வடிவத்தில் இலவச பதிவிறக்க
ராகவன் நாவல்கள் PDF வடிவத்தில் இலவச பதிவிறக்க
Aarangarai aruginelePDF
Androru Naazh Ithae Mazhaiyil
Enakkanru Oru IthayamPDF
Ennevenru Naan Solle1PDF
Ennevenru Naan Solle2PDF
Ennevenru Naan Solle3PDF
Imaiyoram Un NinaivuPDF
Ithayaththin SaalaramPDF
Kadalil Kalanthe NathiPDF
Kaathalaaki KasinthurikiPDF
Kalloori KaalaththilaePDF
Kanaa KandaenPDF
Kaaththirunthaen KaattrinilaePDF
Kanal Veesum KaathalPDF
Nathiyoram Nadanthe PothuPDF
Nee Indri Naan IllaiPDF
Nee Sonna VaarthaiPDF
Neengaathe NinaivukalPDF
Nenjamadi NenjamlPDF
Nesam Maddum NenjinilaePDF
Nilaakkaala NinaivukalPDF
Nila VezhiyilPDF
Nilavae Nee SatchiPDF
Nizhalodu NizhalaagaPDF
Oomaiyin RaagamPDF
Oonjalaadum UllamPDF
Unnodu Oru NaalPDF
Urangaatha UllamPDF
Vaanam VasappadumPDF
Vaikaraiyae VanthuviduPDF
Yaar Antha NilavuPDF
Mounaththin KuyilosaiPDF
Nathiyoram Nadanthe PothuPDF
Nee Indri Naan IllaiPDF
Nenjamadi NenjamPDF
Nesam Maddum NenjinilaePDF
Poovum PuyalumPDF
Theeyaake Unai KandaenPDF
Thenralai ThediPDF
Unnodu Oru NaalPDF
Vaanam VasappadumPDF
Vaikaraiyae VanthuviduPDF
Ammamma Keladi Thozhi Part 1PDF
Ammamma Keladi Thozhi Part 4PDF
Nadhiyoram Nadandhapothu Part 1PDF
Nadhiyoram Nadandhapothu Part 2PDF
Kaalai Nera Katru

முத்துலட்சுமி ராகவன் பல நாவல்களை எழுதிய ஒரு திறமையான இந்திய எழுத்தாளர். அவரது படைப்புகள் பல மொழிகளில் மொழிபெயர்க்கப்பட்டுள்ளன, மேலும் அவரது சமீபத்திய நாவலான “தி அன்நோன்ஸ்”, டைம்ஸ் ஆப் இந்தியா அவர்களின் 2015 ஆம் ஆண்டிற்கான சிறந்த வாசிப்புகளில் ஒன்றாகத் தேர்ந்தெடுக்கப்பட்டது. ஒரு விமர்சகர் அதை ஒரு ‘கடினமான ஆய்வு’ என்று அழைத்தார். தன்னைப் பற்றிய அனைத்து உணர்வும். ‘

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *